Posted by: David Carlson | March 4, 2009

More Things – Nbr 25 – Plug-ins

“Twenty Usability Tips for Your Blog” I will keep at hand. Along with Mindmapping, to speed up the writing process.

I haven’t yet seen how to get plug-ins into Blogger posts. I added an invitation and rss button to the top of the gadgets on the sidebar. I’ll try some other plug-ins on my WordPress blog.

One supervisor at 3M advised regarding management by objectives not to list more than nine things, and then narrow that down to four things. When I see Twenty Tips, that’s exhausting. There are at least four tips to spend more time doing. Another supervisor made things simpler. Decide what you are going to do and what you are not going to do.

I see a few more More Things followers on Twitter. No more on this blog yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

