Posted by: David Carlson | February 18, 2009

Dave’s 23 Things preview – new to me

Flickr, and Del.icio.us, I’ve hardly touched since I signed up. I use a Firefox add-on called Cooliris to send up Facebook photo albums to look like a slide show. It will be interesting to try the blogger sidebar gadget to bring my photos in with and without Flickr.

Podcasts I have not tried.

wiki is completely new to me.

partlydave.wordpress.com is my other blogsite. More substantial posts go there. One thing I like about blogger is the flexibility of fonts. I can’t figure out how to do that with HTML code on wordpress. On WordPress I like the categorization of posts.

Leave a Reply

Categories

